HISTORY OF APPOINTMENT OF MAYOR PRO TEM AND DEPUTY MAYOR PRO TEM

YEAR	MAYOR	MAYOR PRO TEM	DEPUTY MAYOR PRO TEM
2006	Anderson	Heiman	Paschall
2007	Anderson (Res. 8/20/07)	Paschall	Monaco
11/5/2007	Monaco (Elected by Council 11/5/07,	Paschall moved from Place 2)	Roberts
2008	Monaco	Roberts	Noschese
2009	Monaco	Noschese (Res. 8/17/09)	Forsythe
9/8/2009	Monaco	Forsythe	Porter
2010	Monaco	Porter	Tarpley
2011	Monaco	Tarpley	Hutcheson
2012	Monaco	Pickett	Roberts
2013	Monaco	Roberts	Forsythe
2014	Monaco	Forsythe	Noschese
2015	Pickett	Noschese	Archer
2016	Pickett	Archer	Casper
2017	Pickett	Casper	Aleman
2018	Pickett	Aleman	Boroughs