City of Mesquite, Texas



Legislation Text

File #: 21-5701, Version: 1

Installation of newly elected Mayor and Councilmembers.

Following the canvass of votes from the General Election, Mayor Dan Aleman and Councilmembers Kenny Green, Place 2; Tandy Boroughs, Place 4; B. W. Smith, Place 5; and Debbie Anderson, Place 6, will be sworn into office.

Drafter

Sonja Land

Head of Department

Sonja Land